▲ Наверх
Время на сайте
Текущее время на сайте

Текущая дата на сайте
На сайте...
Всего на сайте: 18
Гостей: 16
Пользователи: 

Роботы: 
Голосование

Ваш любимый шутер от Valve?

Half-Life (все части)
CS 1.6
CS:S v.34
CS:S v2230303
CS:GO

 
 

RevEmu CS:GO MasterServer

K47S
5 марта 2015 16:27
   Сообщение #1

Юнец
  • 0
Награды:

Репутация: 0
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 5
Регистрация: 8.02.2015

Предупреждения:
Hi Guys,

I hope that someone can answer this.

The default CS:GO Masterserver is hl2master.steampowered.com:27011

Can we configure the masterserver via rev.ini in CS:GO?
If not, what is the URL/IP that is used to get the cracked servers?

Thank you very much.
Stanly
5 марта 2015 17:10
   Сообщение #2

Храброе сердце
  • 150
Награды:
 
Репутация: 82
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 1780
Регистрация: 7.11.2012

Предупреждения:
K47S,
Hello.
In rev.ini file you can find a list of masterservers addr. And you can write your masterserver like this: "MasterServer = 208.64.200.52:27011".
But servers from your masterserver will be shown, after 1-2 minutes in Internet list.
First 1-2 minutes you can see only servers from our masterserver.

Sorry, but we don't distribute address of our masterserver.
K47S
5 марта 2015 18:09
   Сообщение #3

Юнец
  • 0
Награды:

Репутация: 0
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 5
Регистрация: 8.02.2015

Предупреждения:
Thank you for your answer.

Do you have programmed the Masterserver yourself?

We have a LAN party in the coming week and I wanted to setup a masterserver because the game servers are in different nets and can't be found via the lan tab.
Shlak
5 марта 2015 19:23
   Сообщение #4

Советчик
  • 75
Награды:

Репутация: 37
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 355
Регистрация: 11.11.2012

Предупреждения:
K47S,
Lan tab in csgo dosen't work on license too.
About master-server see this topic: http://cs.rin.ru/forum/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=53996
K47S
6 марта 2015 12:47
   Сообщение #5

Юнец
  • 0
Награды:

Репутация: 0
Группа: Пользователи
Сообщений: 5
Регистрация: 8.02.2015

Предупреждения:
@Shlak

Yes I know. As soon as a server is in a different net it doesnt show in the lan tab.

Is the Masterserver you've linked on working with csgo?
If yes do you know the info and gamedata string for csgo?
Theres only an example for L4D2


1чел. читают эту тему (гостей: 1)
Пользователей: 0

  Сейчас: 21 сентября 2018 07:31